rogalaHome

 

 

 

 
Carolee Schneemann :: http://www.caroleeschneemann.com/
Czeslaw Niemen :: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Czeslaw_Niemen
Ed Paschke :: http://www.edpaschke.com/
Sonic Self :: http://thesonicself.org/index.php
John Sturgeon :: http://www.umbc.edu/sturgeon/
Karin Kieltsch :: http://www.karinkieltsch.de/
Ken Nordine's Word Jazz :: http://www.wordjazz.com/
Ken Rinaldo :: http://kenrinaldo.com/frame_artist_links.html
Kronos Quartet :: http://www.kronosquartet.org/
Larry Miller Fluxus :: http://www.onlyonelarrymiller.com/
Laurie Anderson :: http://www.laurieanderson.com/
Merce Cunningham Dance Company :: http://www.merce.org/
Michael Iber :: http://www.iberspace.de/
Nam June Paik :: http://www.paikstudios.com/
Philip Glass :: http://www.philipglass.com/
Shigeko Kubota :: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shigeko_Kubota
Svjetlana Bukvich-Nichols Music :: http://www.svjetlanamusic.com/
Visual Arts Today :: http://www.visualarttoday.com/Home.html
ZKM | Center for Art and Media :: http://www.zkm.de/
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

 

Knowledge Systems Institute is a Graduate School of Computer and Information Sciences.
We offer an MS Degree and Career Enhancement programs.
All KSI courses and programs are available online

KSI offers an MS Degree |online| with eight areas of concentration including:
Information Security
  ::   Bioinformatics  ::   Knowledge Management  ::   Software Engineering  ::  
Computer Networks
  ::  Management Information Systems  ::    Digital Art  ::   Computer-Based Education

KSI offers career enhancement programs in:
SAS   ::  Java   ::  C#  ::  RFID  ::  Digital Art

Copyright © 2000-2008 Knowledge Systems Institute
do not duplicate without permission

  sitemap  ::   contact us