DMS'06 Conference Chair

Dr. Shi-Kuo Chang, University of Pittsburgh, USA

DMS'06 Program Chair

Dr. W. Grosky, University of Michigan, USA

DMS'06 Program Co-Chairs

Dr. Mohan Kankanhalli, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Chabane Djeraba, University of Sciences and Technologies of Lille, France

DMS'06 Publicity Chair

Dr. Jing Dong, University of Texas at Dallas, USA

DET'06 Program Chair

Dr. Paolo Maresca, University of Naples, Italy

DET'06 Program Co-Chairs

Dr. Goran Trajkovski, Towson University, USA
Dr. Heng-Shuen Chen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

VLC'06 Conference Chair

Dr. Genny Tortora, University of Salerno, Italy

VLC'06 Program Chair

Dr. Gennaro Costagliola, University of Salerno, Italy

VLC'06 Program Co-Chairs

Dr. Giuliana Vitiello, University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Monica Sebillo, University of Salerno, Italy

MSEAT'06 Program Co-Chairs

Dr. Jason C. Hung, Northern Taiwan Institute of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Ching-Jung Liao, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan