DMS'98 ATTENDEES' LIST

Knowledge Systems Institute

# Lastname Firstname Country Address E-mail Tel. #(O)
1 Atwood J. W. CANADA Dept. of Computer Science, Concordia Unvi., LB927-9, 1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3G 1M8 bill@cs.concordia.ca 514-848-3046
2 Becker Wolfgang GERMANY Erdmannhaeuserstr. 17/1. D-71672 Marbarch, Germany wolfgang.becker@compaq.com 49-172-7243377
3 Bigmall Robert AUSTRALIA Monash University, Churchill 3842, Victoria, Australia Bob.Bigmall@fc.t.monash.edu.au 613-990-026941
4 Cha Kyungae KOREA Computer Media Laboratory, Computer Science Dept., Kyungpook National Univ. Taegu, 702-701, Korea chaka@woorisol.kyungpook.ac.kr 82-53-958-6054
5 Chang Shi-Kuo IL, USA Knowledge Systems Institute, 3420 Main Street, Skokie, IL. 60076 chang@cs.pitt.edu 847-679-3135
6 Chen Yie-Tarng TAIWAN 43, Keelung Road, Section 4, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan ytchen@et.ntust.edu.tw 1-886-02-27376420
7 Fushikida Katsunobu JAPAN East-4, Tokyo Telecom. Center Build.2-38, Aomi, Koutou-ku, Tokyo, 135-8070 Japan fusikida@tokyobay.tao.or.jp 81-3-5500-0174
8 Hashimoto Koji JAPAN 152-52-Sugo, Takizawa, Iwate, Japan 020-0173 hashi@iwate-pu.ac.jp 81-19-694-2552
9 Hiwatari Yoshitsugu JAPAN East-4, Tokyo Telecom. Center Build.2-38, Aomi, Koutou-ku, Tokyo, 135-8070 Japan hiwatari@toyobay.tao.or.jp 81-3-5500-0174
10 Hsu Jih-Shih TAIWAN   hsujs@mis.yuntech.edu.tw 886-5-5342601 xt 5342
11 Kanezuka Tetsuo JAPAN Dept. of Computers and Systems Engineering, Tokyo Denki Univ., Ishizaka, Hatoyama, Saitama 350-0394, Japan kane@takilab.k.dendai.ac.jp 81-492-96-2911 xt.2550
12 Kim Gil Yong KOREA 30 Jang-Jun Keum-Jung Pusan, 609-735, Korea gykim@hyowon.pusan.ac.kr 82-51-510-2425
13 Kim KyungDeok KOREA Computer Media Laboratory, Computer Science Dept., Kyungpook National Univ. Taegu, 702-701, Korea kdkim@woorisol.kyungpook.ac.kr 82-53-958-6054
14 Li Sheng-Tun TAIWAN 1 University Road, Yenchao, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 824 stli@ccms.nitk.edu.tw 886-7-6011000-4111
15 Lin Chi-Cheng MN, USA      
16 Lin In-Ho TAIWAN 43, Keeling Road, Section 4, Taipei, Taiwan inho@mial.ntust.edu.tw 886-2-27376693
17 Lin Yule C. TAIWAN Tamkang Unviersity, Tamsui, Taipei Hsien 251, Taiwan yulelin@yahoo.com 886-0943-009-370
18 Liu Chien-Liang WA, USA School of EECS Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164 liu@eecs.wsu.edu 509-335-6486
19 Ma Jianhua JAPAN Information System Lab., The University of Aizu, Aizuwakamatsu, 965-8580, Japan jianhua@u-aizu.ac.jp 81-242-372646
20 Nour M'Hamed CANADA 131 Parkdale Ave. Apt. 31, Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 1E7 Canada (replaced by Atwood) nour@iro.umontreal.ca 613-951-5523
21 Park Jeong-Hyun KOREA      
22 Saiwaki Naoki JAPAN Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University, Japan saiwaki@sys.es.osaka-u.ac.jp 81-6-850-6362
23 Shibata Yoshitaka JAPAN 152-52 Sugo, Takizawa, Iwate, Japan 020-0173 shibata@iwate-pu.ac.jp 81-19-694-2542
24 Shih Ming-Yi TAIWAN 17 Jeng-Hsing Road, Kaohsiung, Taiwan  jshih@mail.aeon.com.tw 886-7-3801068
25 Sugihara Kazuo HAWAII Dept. of ICS University of Hawaii of Manoa, Honolulu, HI 96822 sugihara@hawaii.edu 808-956-6049
26 Wang  Fangju CANADA Dept. of Computer & Info. Science, Univ. of Guelph, Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 2W1 fjwang@snowhite.cis.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120
27 Wang  Ying-Hong TAIWAN Dept. of Information Eng. & Computer Science, Tamkang Universtiy, Tamsui, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan 25137 inhon@mail.tku.edu.tw 886-2-26215656 xt. 2746
28 Yang Chun-Chuan TAIWAN 5F, No.7, Lane 51, Section 2, Hang-Zhou S Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ycc@cmlab.csie.ntu.edu.tw 886-2-23569045
29 Yen Cheng-Huang TAIWAN 172 Chung-Cheng Rd., Dept. of Mgmt. & Info., National Open Univ., Lu Chow City, Taipei County, Taiwan 24702 yench@hpdns.nou.edu.tw 011-886-2-27056615
30 Zhen Xiaojen WA, USA      

Last Updated on 7/1/98
By ksi