SEKE'98 ATTENDEES' LIST



 
# Lastname Firstname Country Adress E-mail Tel. # (O)
1 Amiour Mahfoud FRANCE LSR, Actimart Bat.8, Avenue de Vignate 38610 Gieves, France amiour@imag.fr 334-766-33462
2 Banks Sheila USA Panelist    
3 Barry Philip VA, USA 1820 Dolley Madison Blvd., McLean, VA 22102  pbarry@mitre.org 703-883-7826
4 Batory Don TX, USA Dept. of Computer Science, University of Texas, Austin, TX 78712-1188   512-471-9713
5 Benhadid Houda FRANCE CEDRIC-IIE (CNAM) 17 allee Jean Rostand 91025 Evry Cedex, France benhadid@iie.cnam.fr 33 1 69 36 73 34
6 Berglund Erik SWEDEN Linhoping University, S-58783 Linhoping, Sweden eribe@ida.liu.se 46 13 28 24 93
7 Boddy Mark USA Panelist    
8 Breitfeld Thorsten GERMANY ISD University of Stuttgart Pfaffenwaldring 27 70550 Stuttgart breitfeld@isd.uni-stuttgart.de 49 711 685 3632
9 Chen-Burger Yun-Heh UK Dept. of Artificial Intelligence, Univ. of Edinburgh, 80 South Bridge, Room E17 Edinburgh, Scotland, UK jessicac@aisb.ed.ac.uk 44-131-650-2713
10 Burnstein Ilene IL, USA Computer Science Dept., Illinois Institute of Technology, 10 West 31st Street, Chicago, IL. 60616 csburnstein@minna.iit.edu 312-567-5155
11 Castellani Xavier FRANCE CEDRIC-IIE (CNAM) 17 allee Jean Rostand 91025 Evry Cedex, France castellani@iie.cnam.fr 33 1 69 36 73 34
12 Chang Shi-Kou IL, USA 3420 Main Street, Skokie, IL. 60076 chang@cs.pitt.edu 847-679-3135
13 Chen Betty H.C. MI, USA Dept. of Computer Science, Michigan State Univ., 3115 Engineering, East Lansing, MI 48824 chengb@cps.msu.edu 517-355-8344
14 Chen Hui JAPAN Dept. of Information & Computer Sciences, Saitama Univ, 255 Shimo-okubo, Urawa 338 , Saitama, Japan chen@cit.ics.saitama-u.ac.jp 81-48-858-3489
15 Chen  Jianrong UK School of CMS, Oxford Brookes University, Oxford OX3 OBP, UK JCHEN@Brookes.ac.uk 441865483708
16 Chung In Sang IN., USA 1398 Dept. of Computer Science, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 ischung@cs.purdue.edu 765-414-5004
17 Conradi Reidar NORWAY Dept. Computer and Information Science, NTNU, 7034 Twandheim, NTNU conradi@idi.ntnu.ho 47 73 593444
18 Colazzo Luigi ITALY Univ. of Trento Dipartimento Di Informatica, Via Inama 5 38100 Trento colazzo@cs.unitn.it 39 461 882144
19 Cooke Daniel TX, USA Computer Science Dept., UT El Paso, El Paso, TX 79968 dcooke@cs.utep.edu 915-747-6956
20 Dalton Ann S. CA, USA 4800 Oak Grove / Mail Code: 301-440, Pasadena, CA 91109-8099 ann.s.dalton@lmco.com 818-354-1767
21 DeBaud Jean-Marc GERMANY FLG IESE, Sauerwiesen 6, D-67661 Kaierslautern, Germany debaud@iese.fhg.de 49 (0)6301-707-216
22 Debenham John AUSTRALIA Computing Sciences, University of Technology, Sydney, PO Box 123, Broadway, NSW 2007, Australia debenham@socs.uts.edu.au 61-2-9514-1837
23 Deng Yi FL, USA School of Computer Science, Florida International University, Miami, FL 33029 deng@cs.fiu.edu 305-348-3748
24 Dogrusoz Ugur CA, USA Tom Sayer Software 804 Hearst Ave., Berkeley, CA 94710   510-848-0853
25 Doucet Guy CANADA 61 Bentbrook Cr, Nepean Ontario, Canada K2J3Y2 GDOUCET@NORTEL.CA 613-763-7027
26 Eades Peter AUSTRALIA Dept. of Computer Science & Software Engineering, The Univ. of Newcastle, Callaghan, NSW 2308 Australia eades@cs.newcastle.edu.au 61-2-4921-6034
27 Feldmann Raimund GERMANY c/o Universitat Kaiserslautern / AG Software Engineering Postfach 3049 / 67653 Kaiserslautern / Germany r.feldmann@computer.org 49 631 205 3337
28 Felfli George CANADA Nortel, 1341 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, Ontario, K1X 4H7 Canada gfelfli@nortel.ca 613-765-4379
29 Feng Qingwen CA, USA Tom Sayer Software 804 Hearst Ave., Berkeley, CA 94710 wfeng@tomsawyer.com 510-848-0853
30 Fierbinteanu Cristina JAPAN Railway Technical Research Institute 2-8-38-Hikari-cho, Kokubunji-Shi, Tokyo 185-8530, Japan CRISTINA@RTRI.OR.JP 81-425-73-7306
31 Fuertes Jose Luis SPAIN Facultad de Informatica, Campus de Montegancedo 28660-Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, Spain jfuertes@fi.upm.es 34-913367411
32 Frick Arne CA, USA Tom Sayer Software 804 Hearst Ave., Berkeley, CA 94710 africk@tomsawyer.com 510-665-3032
33 Gates Ann Q. TX, USA Computer Science Dept. University of Texas, El Paso, TX agates@cs.utep.edu 915-747-6413
34 Gerhardt Mark USA Panelist    
35 Gerken Mark NY, USA Panelist AFRL/IFTD 525 Brooks Rd. Romen, NY 13441-4505 gerkenm@rl.af.mil 315-330-2974
36 Godart Claude FRANCE LORIA Campus Scientifique, BP239, 54506 Vandoenne, CEDEX France godart@loria.fr (33) 3 83593097
37 Goguen Joseph CA, USA Panelist    
38 Green Cordell CA, USA Kestrel Institute 3260 Hillview Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94304 green@kestrel.edu 650-493-6871
39 Gresse Christiane BRAZIL Rua Lauro Linhares, 1830, Bl. E, Apto 301, 88036-200 Florianopolis.Brazil gresse@eps.ufsc.br 55(048)233-0806
40 Grundy John N.ZEALAND Department of Computer Science, University of Waikato, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton, New Zealand jgrundy@cs.waikato.ac.nz 64-7-838-4452
41 Hartrum Thomas OH, USA AFIT/ENG, 2950 P Street, WPAFB, OH 45433-7765 hartrum@afit.af.mil 937-255-3636 xt 4581
42 Havelund Klaus CA, USA 3395 Stockton Place, Palo Alto, CA 94303    
43 Hilliard Richard MA, USA ISIS 2000 32 Lawrence Street, Littleton, MA 01460 rh@isis2000.com 978-486-3974
44 Hook James OR, USA P.O. Box 91000, Portland, OR 97291 hook@cse.ogi.edu 503-690-1336
45 Juristo Natalia MADRID, SPAIN Facultad De Informatica, Universidad Politecmca De Madrid 28660 Boadilla, Madrid, Spain natalia@fi.upm.es 341 3366922
46 Kiczales Gregor USA Xeror Corporation 3333 Coyote Hill Road Palo Alto, CA 94304 gregor@parc.xerox.com 415-812-4888/4334
47 Koono Zenya JAPAN 255 Shimo-Okubo, URAWA, 338, Japan koono@cit.ics 81-48-858-3487
48 Kovacevic Srdjan CA, USA Aonix 595 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94111 srdjan@acm.org 415-543-1314
49 Kurien James CA, USA MS 269-2 NASA Ames Research Center, Moffet Field, CA 94035 kurien@ptolemy.arc.nasa.gov 650-604-4745
50 Kraiem Naoufel TUNISIA PGL-ENSI-Charguia 2-2035 Tunis-Tunisia naoufel@univ-paris1.fr 216-1 706267
51 Lamonica Giovanni CANADA Nortel Networks OC-192, 1341 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, Ontario, K1X 4H7 Canada giovanni@nortel.ca 613-765-1525
51 Lange Douglas CA, USA 13476 Granite Creek Rd., San Diego, CA 92128 dlange@acm.org 619-553-6534
53 Lee Sung-Koo AZ, USA 1050 S. Stanley Pl., Apt. P209, Tempe, AZ 85281 (Did not attend, but registered) sungkoo.lee@asu.edu 602-965-7959
54 Lenner John   3882 Bristol Road lenner@ai.vl.afmil 315-853-3104
55 Lewandowski Scott MN, USA Division of Science & Math., Univ. of Minnesota-Morris, Morris, MN 56267 swl@mrs.umn.edu 320-589-6308
56 Li Qing HONG KONG Dept. of Computing, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong csqli@comp.polyu.edu.hk 852-2766-7251
57 Liu Xiaoqing (F.) MO, USA Computer Science Department, University of Missouri-Rolla, Rolla, MO 65409-0350 fliu@cs.umr.edu 573-341-4848
58 Lung Chung-Hong CANADA P.O. Box 3511, Station C, Ottawa, ON K1Y4H7, Canada lung@nortel.ca 613-765-4820
59 Maier Mark AL, USA LSR, Actimart Bat.8, Avenue de Vignate 38610 Gieves, France amiour@imag.fr  
60 Mancoridis Spiros PA, USA Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA 19104 smancori@mcs.drexel.edu 215-895-6825
61 McDonald James CA, USA 3260 Hillview Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304 mcdonald@kestrel.edu 650-493-6871
62 McCullough Daryl NY, USA 840 Hanshaw Road, Ithaca, NY 14850 daryl@cogentex.com 607-266-0363
63 Madden Brendan CA, USA Tom Sayer Software 804 Hearst Ave., Berkeley, CA 94710   510-848-0853
64 Munier Manuel FRANCE LORIA Campus Scientifique, BP239, 54506 Vandoenne, CEDEX France numier@loria.fr (33) 3 835-93079
65 Orgun Mehmet AUSTRALIA School of MPCE, Macquarie University, NSW 2109, Australia mehmet@mpce.mq.edu.au 61-2-9850-9570
66 Orlandic Ratko MA, USA Dept. of Math and Computer Science, Suffolk University, 41 Temple Street, Boston, MA 02114 ratko@clas.suffolk.edu 617-573-8016
67 Ouyang You-Wen CA, USA Computer Science, Cal. State U. San Maros, CA 92096-0001  ouyang@ ?  
68 Pan Judy IL, USA 3420 Main Street, Skokie, IL. 60076 judy@ksi.edu 847-679-3135
69 Ralhan   CANADA 21 Durham Private, Apt. 304, Ottawa, Ontario, K1M 2H8 ralhar@nortel.ca  
70 Ramamoorthy C. V. CA, USA Dept. of EECS, Univ. of California, Berkeley, CA ram@ernie.berkeley.edu 925-736-3436
71 Rangarajan Murali OH, USA 2930, Scioto St., #611, Cincinnati, OH-45219 rmurali@ececs.uc.edu 513-556-0267
72 Rauner-Reithm Dominik AUSTRIA Holunderweg 9 A-9161 Maria Rain Austria dominik@ifi.uni.kly.ac.at 43-4227-84346
73 Read Micahel AUSTRALIA C-Computer Science, Flinders Uni, GPO BOX 2100, Adelaide 5001, Australia read@cs.flinders.edu.au 61-8-82015161
74 Reyes Lorna NC, USA 1257 Skyview Drive Mebane, NC 27302 lorna@bit.csc.lsu.edu 919-254-1851
75 Riemenschneider R.A.   CA, USA SRI International, 333 Ravenswood Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025 rar@csl.sri.com 650-859-2507
76 Ruhe   GERMANY FhG IESE Sauerwiesen 6 67661 Kaiserlautern, Germany ruhe@iese.fhg.de 49-6301-707-120
77 Sa Jin UK Dept. of Computing, CSM, Univ. of the W. England, Frenchay Campus, Cold Harbour Lane, Bristol BS16 1QY jsa@csm.uwe.ac.uk 44-1179-656261 xt 3163
78 Santoro Alexandre CA, USA Gates 4-A Room 452, Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305 santoro@poset.stanforr.edu 650-725-0256
79 Santos Eugene S. CT, USA University of Connecticut, Stoorg, CT 06269 eugene@cse.uconn.edu 860-486-1458
80 Seiter Linda CA, USA Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA 95053-0860 (Did not attend, but registered)    
81 Shaw Hui-Yin CA, USA MS 125-233, 4800 Oak Grove Drive, Pasadena, CA 91109 hui-yin.shaw@pop.jpl.nasa.gov 818-354-9540
82 Shankararaman Venky UK Univ. of Hertfordshire, College Lane, Matfield, Hertsalid 9 UK v.shankararaman@herts.ac.uk 44-17072-84351
83 Shing Man-tak CA, USA Computer Science Dept. Code CS/Sh Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, CA 93908 mantak@cs.ups.navy.mil 408-656-2634
84 Silberberg David MD, USA Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory 11100 John Hopkins Rd., Laurel, MD 20725   240-228-6231
85 Spitnagel Bridget PA, USA 5533 Bartlett St., Pittsburgh, PA 15217-1529 sprite@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-8101
86 Stavrida Victoria CA, USA CSL, SRI International, 333 Ravenswood Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025 victoria@csl.sri.com 650-859-4590
87 Suzuki Tetsuya JAPAN c/o Prof. Tokuda Dept. of Computer Science, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo 152-8552, Japan tetsuya@cs.titech.ac.jp 81-3-5734-2772
88 Talcott Carolyn CA, USA Panelist    
89 Tokuda Takehiro JAPAN Dept. of Computer Science, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo 152-8552, Japan    
90 Tamzalit D. FRANCE LGI2P ENA-EERIE Pare Scientif Georges Besse, CEDEX France tamzalit@ceric.fr 466387021
91 Tautz Carsten GERMANY Fraunhofer IESE, Sauerwiesen 6, 67661 Kaiserstlautern, Germany tautz@iese.fhg.de 49(6301)707-254
92 Teller Patricia J. TX, USA The Univ. of Texas at El Paso, Dept of Computer Science, Texas pteller@cs.utep.edu 915-747-5939
93 Trichet Francky FRANCE IRIN 2 Ruede Ca Houssiniere BP92208 44322 Nantes Cedex 03 France (Did not attend, but registered) trichet@irin.univ-nantos.fr 33240374901
94 Verlage Martin GERMANY FhG IESE Sauerwiesen 6 D-67661 Kaiserlautern, Germany verlage@iese.fhg.de 49 6301707157
95 Von Wangenhelm Aldo BRAZIL Computer Sciences Department, UFSC Brazil awangenh@inf.ufsc.br 55-48-2330806
96 Widen Tanya OR, USA P. O. Box 91000, Portland, OR 97291 widen@iese.fhg.de 503-690-1336
97 Wong Raymond Kwok CA, USA Gates Computer Science 4A, Rm443, Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305 wong@db.stanford.edu 650-723-3118
98 Yonezaki Naoki JAPAN 1-22-1-614, Seki, Tama-kie, Kawasaki, 214, Japan yonezaki@cs.titech.ac.jp 044-811-8669
99 Yuan Soe-Tsyr TAIWAN Information Management Dept., Fu-Jen University, Taipei, Taiwan yuans@tpts1.seed.net.tw 886-2-29031111 xt 2626
100 Zadeh L. A. CA, USA Dept. of EECS, Univ. of California, Berkeley, CA zadeh@cs.berkeley.edu Tel: 415-526-2569
101 Zelkowitz Marvin MD, USA Dept. of Computer Science, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742 mvz@cs.umd.edu 301-405-2690
102 Zhang Jian CHINA Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O. Box 8718, Beijing 100080, China zj@ox.ios.ac.cn 86-10-6255-6909
103 Zhang Kang AUSTRALIA Department of Computing, Macquarie University, Sydney, NSW, 2109, Australia kang@mpce.mq.edu.au 61-2-98509551
104 Zhao Jianjun JAPAN 3-01-1 Wajiro-Higushi, Higashi-Ku, Fukuoka 811-02, Japan zhao@cs.fit.ac.jp 81-92-606-3131 xt 2467
105 Zhu Hong CHINA Dept. of Computer Science, Nanjing University, Nanjing, 210093, P.R. China hzhu@nju.edu.cn 86-25-3592131

Last Updated on 7/1/98
By ksi